Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Cranston

Jessica Cranston

March 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jessica Cranston
"Because of not being able to afford insurance 6 years ago and getting a ticket they wouldn't add me on to my significant others insurance and would have dropped him because of it. I'm sorry but you and your company shouldn't make policy that have an impact on low income family's we need to be insured for our vehicles and we get in trouble and end up paying double for no insurance which I'm sorry but can't give you money if me and my kids can't eat. Horrible company and policy's"
Profile photo of Hanna Sterling

Hanna Sterling

February 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Hanna Sterling
"Both times I have asked for help from this agency, they have been nothing but rude and dismissive. Whether they get fed up with questions or annoyed. These people need to realize that they are dealing with someone who just had something bad happen to them, and learn a little empathy."
Profile photo of Justin Tuma

Justin Tuma

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Tuma
"Fawn was great !! And got me a great insurance deal , very respectful and very informative on insurance and getting me the right coverage for my auto and house . Highly recommend!! Great service !! Great people !!"
Profile photo of Hannah Emerson

Hannah Emerson

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Emerson
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Brittany Milless

Brittany Milless

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Milless
"Awesome customer service from Lexi! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Marcy Patterson

Marcy Patterson

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcy Patterson
"Great customer service. Lexi is knowledgeable and friendly!"
Profile photo of Arlen Dunbar

Arlen Dunbar

August 18, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Arlen Dunbar
"Was acknowledged right away upon entering and got business done"
Profile photo of Mark J

Mark J

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark J
"Very friendly and there to help!!"
Profile photo of Cori Smerdon

Cori Smerdon

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cori Smerdon
"Cannot say enough good things about this agency! I always get great service from Fawn and her excellent staff, and they make talking about insurance so easy. Any questions I have are met with care, and are answered fully and quickly. Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Tansy Anne Major

Tansy Anne Major

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tansy Anne Major
"Very accommodating and great customer service!"
Profile photo of James Mayer

James Mayer

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Mayer
"Straight forward . No miss leading saved me money Katie and Fawn where really Awesome to work with!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Mayer

Jimmy Mayer

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Mayer
"Awesome staff never had an issue, Very friendly!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Mayer

Elizabeth Mayer

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Mayer
"I would absolutely recommend Arlen Norwood State Farm company. They are professional and always take the time to ensure my husband and I receive the best rates for our vehicles and home insurance. The employees at this location have integrity, are hard working and have their clients best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Chad Hopkins

Chad Hopkins

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Hopkins
"Great agents, giving only quality service you deserve. Highly recommended for any coverage's."
Profile photo of Sara Samuels

Sara Samuels

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Samuels
"We have been with State Farm for several years. My agent recently moved to this location and I am receiving very responsive care. You do not want to use insurance if you do not have to. A car recently that was unattended rolled into my car which was unattended and everything was handled quickly and my "baby" is getting repaired. They did all the processing and gave me the info I needed. Thanks."
Profile photo of Mitchell Miller

Mitchell Miller

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Miller
"Always there with a smile to help when you need them. I moved from Pine City 18 years ago but I will keep Arlen as long as I have insurance needs. That should tell you something!!!!"
Profile photo of Destiny Radunz

Destiny Radunz

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Radunz
"Love my agent! She is so personable"
Profile photo of JOl Cha

JOl Cha

December 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by JOl Cha
"The new agents are the best! State Farm has helped me bundle and save 100’s of dollars on my car, life and rental insurance. They are always so friendly and the payment process is so easy! Would highly recommend this agency!!"
Profile photo of Dale Schellbach

Dale Schellbach

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Schellbach
"Great coverage with state farm and really like my agents in the Pine City locatio"
Profile photo of mouse poon

mouse poon

July 1, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by mouse poon
"I have never been treated so poorly by a company in my life. I called them three times with the intent of canceling before being charged. They answered once, took my name and number, and told me I'd be called back in 2-5 minutes. 3 DAYS later, I get into an email conversation with the agent. First she told me that I was lying and hadn't called today. When I told her I called 3 DAYS ago and never got a call back she also called me a liar and said they charged my account regardless. I'm actually in shock right now. Finally got it cancelled, without a refund for the 3 days it took them to contact me of coarse."
Profile photo of Big Rik

Big Rik

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Big Rik
"Great Staff! Great coverage. Fawn will always make sure you are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Paul Kiefner

Paul Kiefner

December 3, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Paul Kiefner
"I called at 11:30am and left a message. Did not get a return call until 2:30 that afternoon. 4hrs to get a return call!!!"
Profile photo of Rob Springborg

Rob Springborg

July 5, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Springborg
"These gals and guys treat me like family, ,I was very impressed and very happy here with my dealings"
Profile photo of Robert Molberg

Robert Molberg

February 6, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Molberg
"I've purchased insurance through State Farm, and the Pine City office for 15 years. I can't see why it won't be another 15 years and longer! Fawn is awesome! You couldn't ask for a nicer agent."
Profile photo of Erik Johnson

Erik Johnson

February 6, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Johnson
"Working with the State Farm team in Pine City has been a fantastic experience! They are always helpful, and working for our best interests. Filing a claim has always been quick and painless, and they've been great on the follow up to make sure we're taken care of. First class rating for Fawn, leading the office team! Thanks for all the help you've given us, with the best coverage around!"